Wilted American Romance

Click here to edit subtitle

Who We Are:

Guitar and Vocals: Matt Townson - Tennessee
Bass: James Monahan - Chicago
Guitar II : Jesse Steward- Ohio
Drums - Lonnie Craddock - West Virginia

Put all those influences in a cool ass rock / Americana blender, add in some southern, roots feel, a thundering yet soulful rhythm section and hard driving guitar and band not willing to be defined by genera and you get Wilted American Romance.